Semi large coq d or 2 low res  2

Entertainment

Join us and be entertained on Friday and Saturday evenings in the Palm Court and Coq d'Or. 

Thu Apr 25, 2019 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Sami Scott (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Wed May 01, 2019 Soiree de Salsa (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thu May 02, 2019 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri May 03, 2019 Sway Chicago (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri May 03, 2019 Dina Bach (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat May 04, 2019 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat May 04, 2019 Bill Zimmerman (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu May 09, 2019 Chris White (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri May 10, 2019 Rick Lindy and the Jukebox Legends (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri May 10, 2019 Gina Degregorio (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat May 11, 2019 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat May 11, 2019 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wed May 15, 2019 Soiree de Salsa (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thu May 16, 2019 Paul Asaro (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri May 17, 2019 Robin Simone (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri May 17, 2019 Sami Scott (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat May 18, 2019 CLOSED () 04:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat May 18, 2019 Peter Miletic (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu May 23, 2019 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri May 24, 2019 Kevin Catchings (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri May 24, 2019 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat May 25, 2019 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat May 25, 2019 Bob Solone (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu May 30, 2019 Chris White (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM