Semi large coq d or 2 low res  2

Entertainment

Join us and be entertained on Friday and Saturday evenings in the Palm Court and Coq d'Or. 

Wed Aug 21, 2019 Soiree de Salsa (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thu Aug 22, 2019 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Aug 23, 2019 Michael Walters' Band (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 23, 2019 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Aug 29, 2019 Paul Asaro (Coq d'Or) 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Aug 30, 2019 Myles Hayes Quintet (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 30, 2019 Dina Bach (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Peter Miletic (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wed Sep 04, 2019 Soiree de Salsa (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thu Sep 05, 2019 Paul Asaro (Coq d'Or) 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Sep 06, 2019 Sway Chicago (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Sep 06, 2019 Gina Degergorio (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Sep 07, 2019 Rick Lindy (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 07, 2019 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Sep 12, 2019 Paul Asaro (Coq d'Or) 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Sep 13, 2019 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Sep 13, 2019 Peter Miletic (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Sam Fario (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Soiree de Salsa (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thu Sep 19, 2019 Chris White (Coq d'Or) 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Sep 20, 2019 Rythmique (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Sep 20, 2019 Kevin Koprowski (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Sep 26, 2019 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Nan Mason (Palm court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Tom Linsk (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM