Semi large coq d or 2 low res  2

Entertainment

Join us and be entertained on Friday and Saturday evenings in the Palm Court and Coq d'Or. 

Thu Jan 24, 2019 Kevin K (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Jan 25, 2019 Nan Mason (Palm Court) 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Fri Jan 25, 2019 Dan G (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Peter Oprisko (Palm Court) 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Stan K (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Jan 31, 2019 Paul A (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Feb 01, 2019 Sway (Palm Court) 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Fri Feb 01, 2019 Bill Zimmerman (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Feb 02, 2019 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Sat Feb 02, 2019 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Feb 07, 2019 Dave H (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Feb 08, 2019 Robin Simone (Palm Court) 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Fri Feb 08, 2019 Dina Bash (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Feb 09, 2019 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Sat Feb 09, 2019 Cami Galles (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Feb 14, 2019 Paul Asaro (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Feb 15, 2019 Speakeasy (Palm Court) 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Fri Feb 15, 2019 Dina Bash (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Bill Zimmerman (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Dave H (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Rick Lindy and the Wild Ones (Palm Court) 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Cami Galles (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Joe Freer (Palm Court) 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Paul Asaro (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM