Semi large coq d or 2 low res  2

Entertainment

Join us and be entertained on Friday and Saturday evenings in the Palm Court and Coq d'Or. 

Fri Nov 15, 2019 Rythmique (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Nov 15, 2019 Tom Linsk (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Rick Lindy (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Dan Gillogly (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wed Nov 20, 2019 Soiree de Salsa (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Paul Asaro (Coq d'Or) 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Nov 22, 2019 Peter Saxe & Friends (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Nov 22, 2019 Kevin Koprowski (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Nov 28, 2019 No Entertainment this evening (Coq d'Or) 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thu Nov 28, 2019 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Nan Mason (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Dec 06, 2019 Sway Chicago (Palm Court) 09:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Dec 07, 2019 Morry Sochat & the Special 20's (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Dec 13, 2019 Rick Lindy (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Dec 20, 2019 Rythmique (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Michael Walters Band (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Joe Freer (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM