Semi large coq dor 2000x700

Entertainment

All of our outlets are proud to host talent from all over the Chicagoland area. We also feature national and internationally renowned artists.

Thu Jul 31, 2014 Afro-Caribbean Connection (Palm Court ) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Aug 01, 2014 SWAY Chicago with Steve Biossatt (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 01, 2014 Sam Fazio (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 02, 2014 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 02, 2014 Amy Yassinger (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Aug 08, 2014 Mike Walters Trio (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Aug 08, 2014 Robert Benson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 09, 2014 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 09, 2014 Peter Osprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Mon Aug 11, 2014 Movie Monday (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Aug 15, 2014 Speakeasy Swing with Steve Biossatt (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 15, 2014 Sam Fazio (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 16, 2014 Brent Kimbrough & Company (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 16, 2014 Jesse Charbonier (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 16, 2014 Jesse Charbonier (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sun Aug 17, 2014 Summon Your Inner Wynner (Palm Court ) 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fri Aug 22, 2014 Mike Walters Trio (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 22, 2014 Robert Benson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 23, 2014 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 23, 2014 Peter Osprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Mon Aug 25, 2014 Movie Monday (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Aug 29, 2014 SWAY Chicago with Steve Biossatt (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 29, 2014 Amy Yassinger (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 30, 2014 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 30, 2014 Jesse Charbonier (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM