Semi large entertainment

Entertainment

Join us and be entertained on Friday and Saturday evenings in the Palm Court and Coq d'Or. Be sure to check out our Soirée de Salsa every other Wednesday!

Thu Jul 28, 2016 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Jul 29, 2016 Nick Russo (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Jul 29, 2016 Charles Matthews Trio (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jul 30, 2016 Nan Mason (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jul 30, 2016 Robert Solone (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wed Aug 03, 2016 Sala Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thu Aug 04, 2016 Chris White (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Aug 05, 2016 Mike Walters (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 05, 2016 Amy Yassinger (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 06, 2016 Nan Mason (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 06, 2016 Nick Russo (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Aug 11, 2016 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Aug 12, 2016 Steve Boissat (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 12, 2016 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 13, 2016 Flat Cats (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 13, 2016 Nick Russo (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wed Aug 17, 2016 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thu Aug 18, 2016 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Aug 19, 2016 Nick Russo (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 19, 2016 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 20, 2016 Nan Mason (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 20, 2016 Mark Streder & Rachel Peterson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Aug 25, 2016 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Aug 26, 2016 Joe Valentino (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 26, 2016 Nick Russo (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 27, 2016 Flat Cats (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 27, 2016 Robert Solone (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM