Semi large coq d or 2 low res  2

Entertainment

Join us and be entertained on Friday and Saturday evenings in the Palm Court and Coq d'Or. 

Wed Jun 20, 2018 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thu Jun 21, 2018 Kevin Koprowski (Coq d'Or) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Jun 22, 2018 Nan Mason (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Jun 22, 2018 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jun 23, 2018 Dakota Horvath (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jun 23, 2018 Charles Matthew Trio (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Jun 28, 2018 Paul Asaro (Coq d'Or) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Jun 29, 2018 Nick Psyhogios (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Jun 29, 2018 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jun 30, 2018 Flat Cats (Palm court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jun 30, 2018 Charles Matthew Trio (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wed Jul 04, 2018 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Fri Jul 06, 2018 Sway (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jul 07, 2018 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Jul 13, 2018 Kevin Catchings (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jul 14, 2018 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Wed Jul 18, 2018 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Fri Jul 20, 2018 Nan Mason (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jul 21, 2018 Rick Lindy & The Wild Ones (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Jul 27, 2018 Steve Biossat's Speakeasy (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jul 28, 2018 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM