Semi large coq dor 2000x700

Entertainment

All of our outlets are proud to host talent from all over the Chicagoland area. We also feature national and internationally renowned artists.

Mon Aug 25, 2014 Movie Monday (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Wed Aug 27, 2014 Annual Jazz Club Tour (The Drake Hotel) 06:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Thu Aug 28, 2014 Magnificent Milonga (Palm Court) 07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Aug 29, 2014 Speakeasy Wing with Steve Biossatt (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 29, 2014 Amy Yassinger (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 30, 2014 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 30, 2014 Jesse Charbonier (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Tue Sep 02, 2014 Salsa Night (The Palm Court ) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thu Sep 04, 2014 NextGenJazz (The Palm Court) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Sep 05, 2014 Mike Walters (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 06, 2014 Flat Cats (The Palm Court ) 10:00 PM - 01:30 AM
Thu Sep 11, 2014 NextGenJazz (The Palm Court) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Sep 12, 2014 SWAY Chicago w/Steve Biossatt (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 13, 2014 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Thu Sep 18, 2014 NextGenJazz (The Palm Court) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Sep 19, 2014 Mike Walters (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 20, 2014 Nanette Frank (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Thu Sep 25, 2014 Magnificent Milonga (Palm Court) 07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Sep 26, 2014 Speakeasy Swing w/Steve Biossatt (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 27, 2014 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM