Semi large entertainment

Entertainment

Join us and be entertained on Friday and Saturday evenings in the Palm Court and Coq d'Or. Be sure to check out our Soirée de Salsa every other Wednesday!

Sat Jul 02, 2016 Joe Valentino (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jul 02, 2016 Charles Matthews Trio (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wed Jul 06, 2016 Salsa Night (Palm Court ) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thu Jul 07, 2016 Chris White (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Jul 08, 2016 Nick Russo (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Jul 08, 2016 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jul 09, 2016 Mike Walters (Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jul 09, 2016 Charles Matthews Trio (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Jul 14, 2016 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Jul 15, 2016 Nan Mason (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Jul 15, 2016 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jul 16, 2016 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jul 16, 2016 Nick Russo (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wed Jul 20, 2016 Salsa Night (Palm Court ) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thu Jul 21, 2016 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Jul 22, 2016 Steve Boissat (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Jul 22, 2016 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jul 23, 2016 Palm Court CLOSED for Private Event (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jul 23, 2016 Nick Russo (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Jul 28, 2016 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Jul 29, 2016 Nick Russo (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Jul 29, 2016 Charles Matthews Trio (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jul 30, 2016 Nan Mason (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jul 30, 2016 Robert Solone (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wed Aug 03, 2016 Sala Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Fri Aug 05, 2016 Mike Walters (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 06, 2016 Nan Mason (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 12, 2016 Steve Boissat (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 13, 2016 Flat Cats (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Wed Aug 17, 2016 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Fri Aug 19, 2016 Nick Russo (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 20, 2016 Nan Mason (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 26, 2016 Joe Valentino (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 27, 2016 Flat Cats (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM