Semi large entertainment

Entertainment

All of our outlets are proud to host talent from all over the Chicagoland area. We also feature national and internationally renowned artists.

Fri Jul 31, 2015 Alan Gresik (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Jul 31, 2015 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 01, 2015 Joe Valentino (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Wed Aug 05, 2015 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Aug 07, 2015 Joe Freer (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 08, 2015 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 14, 2015 Bobby Lewis Trio (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 15, 2015 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Wed Aug 19, 2015 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Aug 21, 2015 Joe Valentino (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 22, 2015 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 28, 2015 Steve Biossat with Speakeasy Swing (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 29, 2015 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM