Semi large coq dor 2000x700

Entertainment

All of our outlets are proud to host talent from all over the Chicagoland area. We also feature national and internationally renowned artists.

Wed Sep 03, 2014 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thu Sep 04, 2014 NextGenJazz (The Palm Court) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Sep 05, 2014 Mike Walters (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Sep 05, 2014 Robert Benson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Sep 06, 2014 Flat Cats (The Palm Court ) 10:00 PM - 01:30 AM
Sat Sep 06, 2014 Alan Gresik (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Sep 11, 2014 NextGenJazz (The Palm Court) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Sep 12, 2014 SWAY Chicago w/Steve Biossatt (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Sep 12, 2014 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Sep 13, 2014 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 13, 2014 Pamela Fernandez (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Sep 18, 2014 NextGenJazz (The Palm Court) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Sep 19, 2014 Mike Walters (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Sep 19, 2014 Robert Benson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 AM - 01:00 AM
Sat Sep 20, 2014 Nanette Frank (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 20, 2014 Alan Gresik (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Sep 25, 2014 Magnificent Milonga (Palm Court) 07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Sep 26, 2014 Speakeasy Swing w/Steve Biossatt (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Sep 26, 2014 Robert Benson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Sep 27, 2014 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 27, 2014 Joe Freer (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wed Oct 01, 2014 Salsa Night (The Palm Court ) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thu Oct 02, 2014 NextGenJazz (The Palm Court) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Oct 03, 2014 Peter Oprisko (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Oct 03, 2014 Robert Benson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Oct 04, 2014 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Oct 04, 2014 Alan Gresik (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Oct 09, 2014 NextGenJazz (The Palm Court) 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Oct 10, 2014 SWAY Chicago w/Steve Biossatt (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Oct 10, 2014 Amy Yassinger (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Nanette Frank (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Robert Benson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Oct 16, 2014 NextGenJazz (The Palm Court) 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Oct 17, 2014 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Oct 17, 2014 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Oct 18, 2014 Flat Cats (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Oct 18, 2014 Joe Freer (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Oct 23, 2014 Magnificent Milonga (Palm Court) 07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Oct 24, 2014 Speakeasy Swing w/Steve Biossatt (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Oct 24, 2014 Amy Yassinger (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Oct 25, 2014 Mike Walters (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Oct 25, 2014 Robert Benson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Oct 30, 2014 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 08:00 PM - 11:30 PM