Semi large coq dor 2000x700

Entertainment

All of our outlets are proud to host talent from all over the Chicagoland area. We also feature national and internationally renowned artists.

Sat Nov 01, 2014 Flat Cats (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Nov 01, 2014 Masquerade Ball with Live Entertainment by Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Nov 01, 2014 Alan Gresik (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sun Nov 02, 2014 Mad Hatter Tea Party (Palm Court) 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Mon Nov 03, 2014 Movie Monday (Palm Court) 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wed Nov 05, 2014 Fall Whiskey Club Member Event (Club International) 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Nov 07, 2014 SWAY Chicago w/Steve Biossatt (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Nov 07, 2014 Joe Freer (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Nov 08, 2014 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Nov 08, 2014 Alan Gresik (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Mon Nov 10, 2014 Movie Monday (Palm Court) 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Nov 14, 2014 Mike Walters (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Nov 14, 2014 Jesse Charbonier (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Nov 15, 2014 Amy Yassinger (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Nov 15, 2014 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Mon Nov 17, 2014 Movie Monday (Palm Court) 07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Thu Nov 20, 2014 Magnificent Milonga (Palm Court) 07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri Nov 21, 2014 Speakeasy Swing w/ Steve Biossatt (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Nov 21, 2014 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Nov 22, 2014 Flat Cats (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Nov 22, 2014 Robert Benson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Mon Nov 24, 2014 Movie Monday (Palm Court) 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Fri Nov 28, 2014 Mike Walters (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Nov 28, 2014 Robert Benson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Nov 29, 2014 Flat Cats (The Palm Court ) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Nov 29, 2014 KT Mccammond (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM