Semi large coq d or 2 low res  2

Entertainment

Join us and be entertained on Friday and Saturday evenings in the Palm Court and Coq d'Or. 

Wed Jul 26, 2017 Chad Willetts on Piano (Palm Court) 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thu Jul 27, 2017 Jennifer Ruggieri, Harpist (Palm Court) 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Fri Jul 28, 2017 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Jul 28, 2017 Nan Mason (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Jul 28, 2017 Lisa Khan, Harpist (Palm Court) 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Sat Jul 29, 2017 Bob Solone & Trish Keporos (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jul 29, 2017 Joe Freer (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jul 29, 2017 Lisa Khan, Harpist (Palm Court) 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sun Jul 30, 2017 Lisa Khan, Harpist (Palm Court) 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wed Aug 02, 2017 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Fri Aug 04, 2017 Myles Haye (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Aug 04, 2017 Steve Biossat's Sway (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 05, 2017 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 05, 2017 Rod Stewart & Billy Joel Tribute (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Wed Aug 09, 2017 Chad Willetts on Piano (Palm Court) 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fri Aug 11, 2017 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Aug 11, 2017 Holly McGuire Band (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 12, 2017 Bob Solone & Trish Keporos (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 12, 2017 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Wed Aug 16, 2017 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 18, 2017 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Aug 18, 2017 Speakeasy Swing (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 19, 2017 Jenn Asia (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 19, 2017 Rosie & The Rivets (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Wed Aug 23, 2017 Chad Willetts on Piano (Palm Court) 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fri Aug 25, 2017 Stan Karcz (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Aug 25, 2017 Nan Mason (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 26, 2017 Bob Solone & Trish Keporos (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 26, 2017 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Thu Aug 31, 2017 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM