Semi large entertainment

Entertainment

Join us and be entertained on Friday and Saturday evenings in the Palm Court and Coq d'Or. Be sure to check out our Soirée de Salsa every other Wednesday!

Thu Aug 25, 2016 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Aug 26, 2016 Joe Valentino (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Aug 26, 2016 Nick Russo (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Aug 27, 2016 Flat Cats (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Aug 27, 2016 Robert Solone (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Sep 01, 2016 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Sep 02, 2016 Nan Mason (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Sep 02, 2016 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Sep 03, 2016 Flat Cats (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 03, 2016 Charles Matthews Trio (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wed Sep 07, 2016 Salsa Night (The Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thu Sep 08, 2016 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Sep 09, 2016 Steve Biossat (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Sep 09, 2016 Amy Yassinger (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Sep 10, 2016 Nick Russo (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 10, 2016 Mark Streder and Rachel Peterson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thu Sep 15, 2016 Chris White (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Sep 16, 2016 Mark Streder & Rachel Peterson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Sep 16, 2016 Nan Mason (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 17, 2016 Nick Russo (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Sep 17, 2016 Flat Cats (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 Salsa Night (The Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thu Sep 22, 2016 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 Steve Biossat (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 Robert Solone (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 The Palm Court is Closed for a Private Event (The Palm Court) 05:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 Dave Holloway (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 Nan Mason (The Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM