Semi large coq dor 2000x700

Entertainment

All of our outlets are proud to host talent from all over the Chicagoland area. We also feature national and internationally renowned artists.

Fri Apr 24, 2015 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Apr 24, 2015 Mark Streder (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Apr 25, 2015 Mike Walters (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Apr 25, 2015 Jesse Charbonier (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Mon Apr 27, 2015 Movie Monday (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wed Apr 29, 2015 Whiskey Club Woodford Reserve Dinner (Coq d'Or) 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fri May 01, 2015 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri May 01, 2015 Joe Freer Trio (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat May 02, 2015 Babe-A-Lon (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat May 02, 2015 Kentucky Derby (Palm Court) 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sat May 02, 2015 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Thu May 07, 2015 NextGen Jazz (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri May 08, 2015 Robert Benson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri May 08, 2015 Mike Walters Trio (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat May 09, 2015 Nick Russo (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat May 09, 2015 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sun May 10, 2015 Mother's Day Tea (Palm Court) 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sun May 10, 2015 Mother's Day Brunch (Gold Coast Ballroom) 10:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Wed May 13, 2015 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri May 15, 2015 Jesse Charbonier (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri May 15, 2015 Steve Biossatt (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat May 16, 2015 Alan Gresik (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat May 16, 2015 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Thu May 21, 2015 NextGen Jazz (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri May 22, 2015 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri May 22, 2015 Steve Biossatt (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat May 23, 2015 Mark Streder (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat May 23, 2015 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Thu May 28, 2015 NextGen Jazz (Coq d'Or) 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri May 29, 2015 Mark Streder (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri May 29, 2015 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat May 30, 2015 Nick Russo (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat May 30, 2015 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM