Semi large entertainment

Entertainment

All of our outlets are proud to host talent from all over the Chicagoland area. We also feature national and internationally renowned artists.

Thu May 28, 2015 NextGen Jazz (Coq d'Or) 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri May 29, 2015 Mark Streder (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri May 29, 2015 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat May 30, 2015 Nick Russo (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat May 30, 2015 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Wed Jun 03, 2015 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Thu Jun 04, 2015 NextGen Jazz (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri Jun 05, 2015 Nick Russo (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Jun 05, 2015 Joe Freer (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jun 06, 2015 Robert Benson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jun 06, 2015 Flat Cats (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Fri Jun 12, 2015 Mark Streder & Rachel Peterson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Jun 12, 2015 Steve Boissat and SWAY Chicago (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jun 13, 2015 Nick Russo (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jun 13, 2015 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Wed Jun 17, 2015 Salsa Night (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Thu Jun 18, 2015 NextGen Jazz (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri Jun 19, 2015 Amy Yassinger (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Jun 19, 2015 Taste of the Drake (Palm Court) 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fri Jun 19, 2015 Joe Valentino (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jun 20, 2015 Mark Streder & Rachel Peterson (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jun 20, 2015 Nan Mason & Terry Higgins (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Thu Jun 25, 2015 NextGen Jazz (Palm Court) 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri Jun 26, 2015 Peter Oprisko (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Fri Jun 26, 2015 Steve Biossat with SWAY Chicago (Palm Court) 09:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat Jun 27, 2015 Pamela Fernandez (Coq d'Or) 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sat Jun 27, 2015 Closed for Private Event (Palm Court) 02:30 PM - 12:30 AM